Mail: Administration
  Sales
  Order
  Support
 
Contact Form

Contact

Contact and other info on IT Solid Solutions.

 
Address (click for directions):
 
IT - Solid Solutions
Molenstraat 70
B-9900 Eeklo
Belgium
 
Phone:
 
(+32) (0) 496 977 000
 
Bank & Taxes:
 
001-2878895-11 (Belgium)
This account is with:
Fortis Bank NV
Stationsstraat 9
B-9900 Eeklo
Belgium
SWIFT: GEBABEBB(36A)
IBAN: BE30 0012 8788 9511
50.00.69.743 (The Netherlands)
This account is with:
ABN-AMRO
Markt
Postbus 10
4550 AA Sas van Gent
The Netherlands
SWIFT: ABN ANL 2A
VAT BE 711 639 015
HRG 204330 (registry of trading Ghent, Belgium)
 
Email:
 
Information info@it-ss.be
Bart Van Kerckhove/Administration bart@it-ss.be
Support support@it-ss.be
Sales sales@it-ss.be
Orders order@it-ss.be
DNS dns@it-ss.be
Abuse abuse@it-ss.be
Admins admins@it-ss.be
Webmaster webmaster@it-ss.be
 
Or just use this form.
 
To *:
Company:
Name *:
Emailaddress *:
 
Comments, questions,... *:

CAPTCHA Image
(Audio rendering) (New image)
Enter CAPTCHA code:
 
(Fields marked with a * are required.)
 
Designed by E-Eye - Privacy Statement .
All prices are 21% VAT included unless mentioned otherwise.